Electrical Mechanical Engineer looking for job anywhere in Peru

Employers: Place your job description and contact details here.

Moderator: Alan

Forum rules
Please do not post your services here - This forum is for job offers and searches.
williamturnerperu

Electrical Mechanical Engineer looking for job anywhere in Peru

Postby williamturnerperu » Tue Aug 28, 2018 3:55 pm

Hello all,

I'm currently in Peru and wish to find a job ASAP. I am a very talented young electrical mechanical engineer and have a decent amount of experience. I can be anywhere to start pretty quickly, even to remote places. I have a lot of experience traveling to remote places that most likely never see a tourist. I travel solo on my motorcycle. My experience comes working for a machine builder company called southern machine services based out of Landrum South Carolina USA. Their website is http://www.southernmachineservices.com/ I have been doing all the controls for the company for a few years. I do the following make schematics, program the PLC, HMI, VFD's, Ect. and install & debug the system. I also play a role in finding the best base concept for the machine we build. The main barrier I have in finding a job in Peru is that I do not speak Spanish but my translator on my phone does very well at aiding me in communicating with people. I also have a Peruvian fiance that is very good ad translating she translates my important emails.

I am an extremely hard worker and I'm used to working 12 hr days. I love Peru so much and want to contribute to Peruvian society. I hope someone gives me a chance.

To see my resume and see the details of exactly what I can do please E-mail me at william@southernmachineservices.com or PM me.

Thanks for reading,
William Turner

jumpinjack
Gold Member
Gold Member

Re: Electrical Mechanical Engineer looking for job anywhere in Peru

Postby jumpinjack » Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:00 pm